The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90802751 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Stockton, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Bengali muslim girl. I came to the USA in 2019 for my PhD program. I am looking for my Mr. Right to get settled down soon hahaha. Some of my hobbies include watching movies, listening to music, reading books and travelling. I believe it is not possible to know me from my own description. Let's talk and see how it goes.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Stockton, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Michigan, New Jersey... more
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.