The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90800212 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Orlando, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm am Indian national and moved to the US to pursue my career as an Aerospace Engineer. Personally, I'm a good natured, family oriented, easy going and friendly person. I plan to continue working. I enjoy travelling, cooking, reading science fiction and outdoor activities. I am looking for a person with similar interests and ambition. I do believe in working with interest an passion in everything I endeavour.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Engineering, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.