The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90754711 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Event Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure introducing myself.I thrive in a light-hearted atmosphere and believe in making every moment count. I seek a compatible life partner; someone who is supportive and understanding would be a perfect match. Feel free to contact me if you feel we are compatible.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two brothers, both are married, and 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Event Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 22
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Dekkani, Muslim:Siddiqui... more
Mother Tongue Arabic, Urdu, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs, Upto AED 60,000, Upto USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.