The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90694577 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Artist (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Other
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here are a few lines to help you know me better.I am a researcher and entrepreuneur and I'm currently living in Leicester, United Kingdom. I'm looking for someone who is understanding and caring
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate
Artist - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Persian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Polo, Rugby, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Punjabi, English, Other
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.