The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As Salaam Alaikum

This is information about us so that it will help you to know about us.Name Visible on Login has passed BSc by 92% ,currently She is studying for M.Sc (Master of Science in Organic). Her wish is to become professor. She knows English well and she teach science in his father's classes to standard 9th and 10th. She knows cutting-cloth and stitching and good knowledge of Mehndi design. She is master in cooking Indian dishes and her cooked dishes are served at time of festivals or guest arrival and She has fond of car driving. We have own Ertiga. Her eldest brother has completed paramedical B.M.L.T. From TATA institute and her younger brother runs garments shop and other reaming are studying. We trying to spent our life according to Quran and hadith

Note :-
Don't want B+ broom for Name Visible on Login.
Don't want drunker or smoker etc.
We are against dowry system.
She wants to live in Mumbai or Navi Mumbai after married too.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle family background with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers and 4 sisters.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Professor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Religion
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.