The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90361083 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum, this profile is managed for my brother, I'm his sister few details I'm sharing about my brother, he is very adventures,a simple, down to earth, humble, soft spoken person,I'm a freelance outbound trainer working with an N.G.O. Completed my graduation from jamia millia islamia and persuing M.A. HRM from Jamia Millia Islamia. In my family we are 1 sister, 1brother and my mother,she is a wonderfull housewife and father is no more with us.

I'm looking in my life partner that she should be a good friend rather then a wife,understandable,sensible taking each & everyone together, just like her family.please feel free to contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Delhi. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.