The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90325042 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,quareshi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple humble kind passionate educated
Completed her B. ed from jamia.
She is a five times prayer with Quran recitation girl

Searching for a genuine educated working
Reputed guy
Only Delhi NCR 

Cast no Bar 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Quareshi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 3 sisters.
Education & career
Honours degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Legal
Working As Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others)
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.