The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90308870 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 6 feet tall, very fair with six pack abs, with athletic physic with very broad back, good looking from face with V-shaped face and physic.

I am professional chess player and ex professional 100 meters sprinter or runner.

I am very much beauty conscious and looks-oriented person. I give lot of importance to beauty. I maintain myself a lot. For me, Money is secondary.

We are not that rich. I come from lower middle class financial family. Daily earn to daily eat. Neither I have own house or bank balances, daily work to daily eat is my condition.

I am very much fitness and health conscious and I am very passionate towards health and fitness. My daily routine Cardio and Weight Training. I am very much diet and health conscious. No smoking or drinking.


Extremely sharp features. My Education qualification is BCOM, Masters in Finance, and LLB.

I have 11 years of experience in medical transcription... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't fast on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 4 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 39
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion, Muslim, Christian
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Jammu & Kashmir

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.