The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90290461 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alykumThanks for visiting my profile. Im 30/11/1993 born. In terms of education, I have acquired my Masters in Engineering. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. Post my academics, I work as a Mechanical Engineer. Ive done my bachelors in Aeronautical Engineering from Hyderabad.Modern yet traditional, I am deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture. Me and my family members are very punctual in namaz and Quran and maintain balance between Deen and duniya. Strives best to follow the 5 pillars of islam and lead life as per sunnah.Im currently living in Brisbane Australia. I am looking for a humble person who will follows Islam in daily life,Im looking for Who is willing to work after marriage. About my family father retired government employee, mother home maker, alhamdulillah both my parents are done their Hajj.Elder sister is married she is a doctor and brother in law also doctor they live in Dubai, and elder brother also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Khammam, Mahbubnagar, Medak, Nalgonda, Warangal
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.