The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90240647 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • New Jersey, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a free thinker that likes boxing, ice hockey, and ping pong. I love independent films and quality music. If you want an americanized Pakistani, I think we will get along. Good Luck in your exciting search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in New Jersey, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Boxing, Hockey, Table-tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Boxing, Hockey, Table-tennis, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.