The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90004315 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Syed
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As salaam alaikum,
Name Visible on Login is our single child and I would describe him as an independent and strong-willed individual with a pleasant persona. His humble nature is appreciated by everyone around him. Virtues such as honesty and loyalty hold an important place in his life. He admires our values and traditions and has imbibed them perfectly. In his everyday life, he tends to be well-organised. Family is of utmost importance to him and he has an unwavering commitment towards them.

He offers namaz 5 times daily and even a tahajjud guzaar. He also recites the verses of Quran on a daily basis. He has the ability to create a balance between deen and dunya.

He is a foodie who finds pleasure in savouring a variety of delicacies but mainly relishes Mughlai cuisine. A health-conscious person, he maintains himself fit by following his workout routine in the gym. He is a good dancer who loves grooving to the beats of his favourite music with his near ones. He is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Syed
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Lucknow, India. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, Kashmiri, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.