The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89993094 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Mansoori
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalamaliakum,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my Brother. He is working with L&T presently deputed at Dubai as Senior Electrical & Automation Engineer .He has done his Bachelor of Engineering from Rajiv Gandhi Technological University (RGTU) ,Bhopal. We live in Bokaro Steel City .Our mother is a homemaker, father is employed in SAIL(Bokaro Steel Plant) and has a brother and 2 sisters . Brother is MBA and currently working in one of the leading public sector bank at Banglore , both sisters have done their Graduation and now preparing for competitive exams His friends describe him as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going and Energetic.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Mansoori
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bhojpuri, Hindi, Urdu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.