The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89400252 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Fashion
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Yorkshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I would describe myself as friendly hard working bubbly family type of guy
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Other, Yorkshire.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Associates degree - Fashion
Arts / Design
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in Newham, Bradford, Leeds, London, Manchester, Sandwell, Leicester... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.