The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Mughal,Hubli
  • Hubbali-Dharwad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my brother.
He has complete iploma He is focuse about his career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as


Ji mugay sef ek acha resta Huna hai
Hamara family ka khayal rakay
Mugay life partner Huna hai sef Amara
Gar may
5 members hay
Ammi Papa or may
2 sister married hay
Or hamaray ammi ka kayal rakay

Mugay sef acha life partner jaeye

Hamara family ka khayal rakhe
May family members 5
Islamic .
Ammi. Papa
2 sister married
No . Brother
Mugay watsapp per container kara
Allah hafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Kannada
Mughal, Hubli
Lives in Hubbali-Dharwad, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Gadag. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Sikkim, Rajasthan, Kerala, Jharkhand, Haryana, Chandigarh, Bihar... more
Working With Private Company, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.