The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89251532 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Hairstylist
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few things about myself that I would love to share. I work as a Hairstylist.
Clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities I believe in. I moved to USA in 2018 for professional growth. I seek a compatible life partner; someone who is supportive and understanding and keeps equal balance between deen and Duniya. Thanks for going through my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Diploma
Hairstylist with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Texas, Georgia, Maryland, California, Florida, New York... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 125,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.