The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89149876 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,shaikh
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is simple, religious, have good family values. Offer Namaaz five times a day and reads Quran sharif daily. Respects elders and everyone.
She is M. Sc. (Chem. ), B. Ed. , completed her schooling from Delhi Public School Mathura, taught in reputed public school as PGT(Chemistry), worked in KVS contract basis. Presently working in Army School as a TGT Science.
She has always been an active participant in school and college activities, also at work place.
We are settled in Lucknow.
Preference given to: Govt. /Public Sector Engineer/Doctor/Architect.
I am a retired officer from IOCL. My wife is homemaker. My elder son is MBA from Lucknow university. Then is my daughter(the proposed bride). My younger daughter is M. Sc. (Maths) doing B. Ed. My younger son is an Architect, Lucknow.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Admin Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.