The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

My sister is down-to-earth, fun to be around, and easy to get along with kind of person. Alhamdulillah she has been brought up in a religious family and firmly believes in following only Quran and sunnah. She is a caring and family oriented girl who loves to meet different kind of personalities.She has recently completed her masters in physchology and hence She uses her studies and tries to help people who are in need and do a lot of fi-sa-bilillah work for the people who are in need of counselling. She loves to please Allah in every aspect of her life. She offers five times salah and Alhamdulillah do many volunteer sunnah acts. She tries to balance life in a modern and islamic way. Similarly we are looking allaince who is God fearing and keep a balance in both deen and duniya.

NOTE: 1)We firmly believe only in Quran and sunnah and is against any fatiha and durood and would like to look an allaince who is preferably of the same kind.
2)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, Saudi Arabia
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.