The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88218734 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum. I am the father of Name Visible on Login and my name is M. A. Sattar and I would like to introduce our family as a upper middle class family with moral and Islamic values. We have 3 children out of which Name Visible on Login is our second daughter who has completed her Btech from GNITS Hyderabad. My wife and I are from Andhra Pradhesh and are now settled in Hyderabad. I had worked in Dubai for about 30 years and now retired, my wife is a homemaker and we have raised our 3 kids in Dubai. Name Visible on Login is now working in Dubai for a distributor company named Starlink and we are looking for a match for her. Our elder daughter is persuing PG in MBBS in Germany and our youngest son has just completed his honours in Business analytics in the USA. Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in knowing more details.
Number :
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, USA, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Above AED 60,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.