The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am staying in Hyderabad working in MNC. Native of Kadapa District, Andhra Pradesh. Education: MS(CS) Designation: Senior Software Developer, Elder brothers living in Dubai and sister family residing in USA. Hobbies: Travelling various countries, Internet, Tennis, Cricket. I respect elders, i am simple and descent person. Looking significantly for life partner, who may be beautiful, intellectual and caring. All siblings are married, no responsibilities.
After marriage i will prefer to stay alone with my fiance.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and 5 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Museums, Model building
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Model building, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.