The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Hanfi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum,

I am a Person with islamic values

I have completed B. Com from DSM college Parbhani city, and MBA ( Finance) from Gahlot Institute of management studies and research, Navi mumbai.

We are 4 in family, Father (left us) , mother is Homemaker,
Two brothers (unmarried). My mother has raised us with my education n all and I am proud of her.

I am looking for a partner who will stand by me as my friend more than a wife in every face of my life.

We are lower middle class family comes from poor background in the sence of property but rich with our Islamic values.

We don't have a own house we stay on rent, I have done my Masters from mumbai itself and currently doing a job in MIS at mulund location. My family stays at my native place only.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Hanfi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Parbhani. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.