The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87790745 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Life is not easy for any of us. But what of that? We must have perseverance and above all confidence in ourselves. We must believe that we are gifted for something, and that this thing, at whatever cost, must be attained. This clarifies the sort of individual I am in a solitary quote. My family is the support system I crave for; they are the most grounded companion of mine. I am friendly, emotional and caring kind of person. My interests are what portrays me as a man who loves to explore life. I love to write and I am also interested in photography, cooking, travelling as well as sketching.
I am looking for a qualified, working and an ambitious life partner who loves to live life at fullest. A person who would love to spend rest of her life joyfully and would love to experience new things alongside with me. A person who is constantly enthused about trying something new. Would value my life accomplice to be a liberal and an open-minded person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Architect - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.