The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87771114 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam o Alaikum,This is my son's profile,My son is working in TCS(Tata Consultancy Services) as Analyst since 5years Kolkata.Previous has worked last 2 years in Accenture. He is simple ,kind,religious jovial in nature,very hard working,and most important always respect elders. we belong to upper middle class,joint family, with Islamic traditional values. I am father of Name Visible on Login Hussain .I have been worked in Saudi Arabia since 28 years at Jeddah and Riyadh in reputed company Saudi Arabia foodstuffs company.my elder son is MBBS diploma in cardio attached in IQ city Hospital and Health World Hospital in Durgapur.middle son is B tech from D.Y. Patel college in PUNE. He works in Pune as Assistant Development Manager. Name Visible on Login Hussain passed BCA from Bidhan Chandra College from Asansol.now presently working in TCs company at Salt lake Kolkata.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in West Bengal. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal
City Living in Asansol, Bankura, Barasat, Bardhaman, Durgapur, Howra... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.