The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87616134 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,mani har
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ASSLAMALEKUM,
First I describe me education. I passed 12 with (physics, chemistry, math) then I prepared for btech .But I obtained not a good rank so I withdrawn to btech.Later on I qualified CLAT with good rank and doing LLB .After this I worked a top MNC as a law enforcement few time. I also passed PGDCA and prepared for judicial and civil services. I Passed many times in written exams but not succeed in interview level.
Second about to family, we belong to upper middle class reputed family of my city My one sister living abroad many years and other sister will going on
My father is a businessman.
Third about my character which I can't say much more but few words about me that I am optimistic, laborious, sophisticated and fulfill of qualities whom counts a highly educated person.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Mani har
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Public Relations Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicGhazals, Latin Music, New Age Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Latin Music, New Age Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.