The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have obtained a Masters degree in Science and Technology. I am backed with a strong academic background and all of my family are well educated and are in different government sectors of India. Currently, I am employed as a Scientist in a MNC here in Australia.
My fun-loving and jovial nature is adored by all. Someone who appreciates simple things in life, be independent and have higher thinking and goals in life would be an ideal match. One who values and respects others privacy and personal life always have a special place in my heart.
Besides my professional life I am very active in sports and Hiking. I do play cricket and badminton representing local clubs and go on to campings every week. One who have similar interests would be highly appreciated.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.