The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87334327 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sheikh
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter,dr.Name Visible on Login is well educated and confident girl. She is pretty, down to earth ,loving and polite person.She has been a topper through out n completed her MD in medicine frm renowned gvt institution.she is presently doing her dnb superspeciality in medical oncology course from Delhi . She is adjusting and sober girl .We are looking for a suitable match from a good and cultured family working in the medical field (who is doing or has done postgraduation or superspecialization) /Civil services. . About us, we are an affluent family well known and well established roots from bihar and permanently residing in Patna.I am working at top post at Indian civil services.our preference is Bihar and Delhi based family.we are looking for early marriage
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Sufi music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.