The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a cool boy and I have positive thinking..
I was worked in AMU as GPS/GIS SURVEYOR after that I worked as Project Associate in IIT Kanpur (CWC WAMSI PROJECT). Currently working as a Drone pilot cum Engineer in the central gov (Swamitva project, Survey of india) in a private sector.
Looking for good looking life partner rest will update later.
My mother is an advocate and my brother is a social worker whose work on RTE and my one sys is a doctor and one sys is an anchor in dd news Delhi.......
Intrested person send me a msg or contt no.........
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 19 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.