The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86772002 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Halifax, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in Yorkshire, UK. I have been quite fortunate that I have managed to travel around a lot after graduating, even living abroad in Indonesia and Thailand. Travelling is a big passion of mine and something I'd like to continue to do after marriage, with wife of course.

My grandparents came from Rawalpindi, Pakistan and I still have family there. We are Sunni Muslims, and my family do Khatams and attend Milads. I'd like to be a better Muslim InshAllah.

I don't have many hobbies but the ones I do have, I'm obsessed with. Those hobbies are training Martial arts, Muay Thai in particular and watching MMA, kickboxing and football.

I work as an English Teacher and am currently also studying a masters degree part-time.

I feel I'm ready for marriage now. Ready to step up and InshAllah find someone I'm compatible with and enjoy the next chapter of our lives together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Halifax, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Singapore, Japan, Qatar, Sweden, Lebanon, Egypt, United Kingdom... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.