The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86745989 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,muslim
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamaleikum.Thanx for taking ur valuabl time to read about myself.i m Name Visible on Login working as Principal in Jr.coleg,pune.My native place is solapur(maharashtra).I expect my life partner should be... M.A(English),M.Sc(Physics,Maths,Chemistry),BE(ME.CE,E&TC,COMPUTER,ELECTRICAL,ELECTRONICS),MBA,MBBS..

v wil discuss more vn things go accordng to our expectation.

Allahhafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Muslim
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.