The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Shaik
  • Ballari, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from Karnataka working as a Customer Success Evangelist in a US based software company. I completed engineering from Bangalore and working from home since Covid. I love my family to bits and spend a lot of time with them. I like traveling, playing sports, binge watching movies and series. I respect my culture and traditions, but, also I have progressive views. So, I would respect my partner's feelings and opinions.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaik
Offers Namaz only on Jummah
Lives in Ballari, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Ballari / Bellary, Chitradurga, Davanagere, Gadag / Betigeri... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.