The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86339976 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my sister's profile.She has completed her B.Arch. My sister is seeking a fresh start in life, We would want an understanding partner for her who will keep her happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Architect with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Australia, Bangladesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.