The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86186300 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As-salamu alaykum,

Some information about me.

I’m a young professional working at a Not-For-Profit corporation as an Business Analytics Lead. I made this account myself to not put pressure on my family and to find someone that is compatible with me.

Why now?

My mom passed away in 2014 and being close to mom and not having her around, I just didn't feel right being with someone. During times like this, I now realize that I do need someone in my life, to share my thoughts, feelings, and my happiness with.

With my dad being my only parent, my family is important to me and I want my future significant other to get along with them. I’m a modern Muslim who believes in a balanced approach between deen and duniya. I enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I believe life is about learning and growing.

Some things I enjoy:
Photography
Food
Travel
Fitness

Please message me if you have any... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married, and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.