The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

This profile is managed by my daughter and me both.We hail from Lucknow and settled in Mumbai from last 30 years.

My daughter Name Visible on Login is 5'4", fair and has charming personality. She is well mannered, humble and kind hearted girl, she is the most loved girl in the family and has immense love and respect towards family.

Currently working as a Deputy Manager with one of the leading Bank. She has pretty progressive mentality yet always attached to our culture and roots in every step of life. Strikes a balance between modern and traditional outlook.

We are seeking somebody who is open minded, kind hearted, mature, god fearing and believes in mutual love and respect in marriage.

We believe in dargah and fatiyah..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Siddiqui... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.