The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85624991 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,khan
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamuwalaikum , thanks for visiting my profile. I am Name Visible on Login zareen from Bangladesh..
I have completed my Masters in History .I am currently working as a Officer in BANK. Need a smile caring and understanding life partner.
Values : loyalty, honestly, religion.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Khan
Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My family is settled in DHAKA. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 39 to 45
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.