The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85354966 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sheikh
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login has completed B.IT and a masters in Global Business. Currently, he is working as a Software Professional with a private firm. His optimistic personality is adored by all. He is an independent person who is self-motivated and self-aware in his daily life.

Time away from work is spent watching movies, traveling, and leading an organized lifestyle. Visiting Europe is next on his bucket list. He relishes Continental and Indian cuisines the most.

I am his father and I as well as his mother are employed professionals. Our daughter is happily married. Our home is a place where love, care, and affection are the most prominent values.

Feel free to initiate contact if the above strikes a chord.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sheikh
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsCricket, Football, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.