The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85134455 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I work in USA shifts (night shift) as a Resource Manager. I would like to talk to someone who is comfortable with my job. Kindly dont expect me to compromise on my dreams since I believe in having my own identity and I would not like to be considered as a product while choosing a life partner.I prefer a small family. My current location is Hyderabad but I am from
Nashik, Maharashtra. My parents are no more with us.Since I m an independent girl I would like someone who knows what respect a girl needs to be given . And also values my dreams just like I do his . I want a partner who seriously wants to give some time in relation and just not jump with his feelings . Making ur partner comfortable is also root of a strong relationship . I m a little reserved with new people in my life and definitely need sometime to come to the comfort level . I want him to be ambitious and goal oriented . Family and career are both important . And having a zeal to become something in life is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.