The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84655330 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Hanafi
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Masters in Fine Arts and Diploma in Fashion Designing and advanced course in makeup from VLCC. Having always been artistically inclined, her personality is unique and pleasing, just like her paintings. She is calm, level-headed, easy-going and of gentle nature. She enjoys drawing, , traveling , reading and spending time with family and friends. Family values and ethical values are important to her. We belong to reputed upper class Royal family . We are seeking for our daughter a boy from a reputed, modern religious Islamic, educated & elite Sunni Muslim family. The boy should be well educated, namazi, modern but God-fearing. He should be humble ,decent and self-reliant.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Hanafi
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bhopal, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, India, Bahrain, Kuwait... more
State Living in Masqat, Al Ghuwariyah, Al Jumaliyah, Al Khawr, Al Wakrah... more
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.