The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84262180 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Pathan
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad that you find my profile interesting to visit, here is some quick summery about myself....Originally I am from Lahore Pakistan and migrated to Canada about 15+ years ago, I graduated in bachelors of computer sciences from Lahore and completed Masters in IT Toronto/Canada. I am moderate person with great family values, Great sense of humor, Down-to-earth, fun to be around, and easy to get along with all the kind of people. I am a dedicated family orientated person. I like to be honest towards my life partner and expect same honesty from others. I am very serious about career and having descant life. As Canadian national I am residing in Toronto with my Mother and want my expected life partner to join us here in Canada.
By profession I work as IT professional and currently working as Software Consultant. About my hobbies I like reading, listen music, watch movies, outgoing etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Pathan
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't fast on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I live in a joint family with moderate values. My family is settled in Toronto, ON, Canada. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Ham radio, Technology, Museums, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Chess, Cricket, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Ham radio, Singing, Interior decoration, Hunting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic, Pashto, Persian
Country Living in Pakistan, Afghanistan
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.