The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84233249 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sunni hanafi
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalaamu alaikum
Alhamdulillah punctual in Namaz (5 times) Roza, Zakaat very religious, honest, kind hearted.
Family:
Eldest brother Usman GM of Latif group of companies,Kelly's , second brother Site manager in MNC companies both got married settled in Chennai. Mother has passed away, so we looking a bride from a small family especially only daughter with Urdu speaking chennai based only, rest will discuss in front.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sunni hanafi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Coimbatore, Erode, Kanchipuram, Perambalur... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Non Working
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon, Student, Not working
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.