The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84073409 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,shaikh syed
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.We belong from reputed sheikh Syed educated family based in delhi, origanaly our family belong from UP .

This profile is created by brother of prospective bride , m searching a suitable match for my loving sister , she is MA from jamia, soft spoken , humble nature . Colour complexion is fair and good looking. She perform Namaz and follow Islamic values . We are 2 sister and only brother . M working in a private company as senior position, my other sister is married and brother in law is MBA form AMU , working in private company at senior level . My mother is Homely and her educational qualification is Double MA ..

M searching a dynamic educated professional / Businessman groom from reputed sheik Syed family .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Shaikh syed
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Kanpur, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.