The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83230549 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,sunni
  • Columbia, SC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking a person who is responsible, honest and truthful for our daughter. Right now PhD Student of MPH, USC, USA.Doctor, MBBS from Private Medical College, Bangladesh.Wants a friendly, educated (Master/PhD) life partner. Engineers are welcome. Born & brought up in Dhaka, BD. Like to travel around the globe & lead a simple happy life. Easy going, honest & caring. Studied at the English medium (O & A Level) school from a well known school at Dhaka. Family members are 4. Son is a M/Engg, USA. Father is a Veterinarian & Ex. General Manager of a well & good repudiated multinational company, Now has self-employed business, doing Animal-Agriculture (life Science) related business. Mom (MBA) is also a partner of our own business. Our family is a highly educated upper middle class family with liberal outlook. It gives priority to education and family values rather than riches. We are from a respectable family, has a good repudiated adequate social status with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Sunni
Lives in Columbia, SC, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.