The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83184673 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Sialkot, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
AoA. MSHALLAH I'm tall, good-looking, handsome, fair skin, got attractive face and body. I have completed my education in pakistan and europe. I'm caring and understanding. All in all I have all the qualities which a girl wants in her husband. I always try to be down to earth.

I'm belongs to a respectful family. I have big family we are 8 brothers and 2 sisters my number is 8th in family. My all brothers are settled in Canada, Europe and Dubai.My father used to run his own primary school but now he is retired.

What I'm looking for in my partner? To be honest i dont have any list for that. Beauty is plus point but not everything your personality, way of talking, your education also important. I'm not looking for perceft girl because no one is perfect. I can relocate to your country if you don't want to live in Pakistan .

My family know about this profile infact my sister forced me to make perofile here. Anything you want to know you can ask. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 8 brothers out of which 05 are married and 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada, Ireland, Australia, Norway, Germany, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.