The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83062174 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Designer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Bangladeshi
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum thank you for visiting my profile. I really don't know what I should say about myself. I'm a very simple person and a hard worker. I work as a tailor in a private garment factory. Alhamdulillah I pray my daily salah and I try my best to follow my deen. I have 8 sisters ( 7 married ) and I am the only son. Three of my sisters are here in the uk and the rest of my family are back home.
I am looking for a partner to complete my deen.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Bangladeshi
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 8 sisters out of which 7 are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Designer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.