The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82814875 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,momin ansari
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with WSM International as 3rd Engineer ( having Certificate of Competency of 2nd Engineer). She has done her Bachelors from NITMS,(WB). We are originally from Up and presently settled in kolkata having a little agricultural land and old parental house in UP in the district of Sultanpur.Her mother is a homemaker, father is employed in Central Govt, Ministry of Shipping. She has a brother who is also a Trainee Marine Engineer with a Multi National company.She also has a younger sister reading in class VIII in Kendriya Vidhyalaya, Kolkata.. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Good Listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet, Respectful and Sweet. Her hobbies include Painting / Drawing and travelling. She has command on her profession as well as on house holds alongwith kitchen skill. She performs Namaz and Tilawate Quraan too alhamdolillah.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Momin ansari
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Urdu, Arabic... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.