The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82672245 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am an INDIA by nationality holding Indian passport , AND WOULD REQUEST PROFILE HOLDING PAKISTANI NATIONALITY(passport) NOT TO SEND REQUEST.,Nothing personal but due to political issues between our country...do kindly don't take it personal.

Note: My profile is not updated, on a 1st call, important details will be shared with people who are seriously looking for marriage...


In short I am simple, independent ,smart girl...looking fwd to settled down with a man who can be my friend for life long...someone who is mature, educated , honest in terms of relationship, independent , and financial settle...

First preference is to settle in any GCC country, preference will be given for Dubai,Muscat,Doha...rest its up to my destiny decided by Allah :)

my best wishes to every one for their partner search.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers, all are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.