The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82610241 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam Allaikum, Myself Name Visible on Login, I am currently working in singapore as a facade engineer, After having completed my bachelor's degree in Civil engineering from karnataka. I'm being working here in singapore, Since for the past 4 years. I was born & brought up in karnataka, But we are tamil speaking family as our native is tamilnadu & we are actually from Dindigul. Myself & My family member also speaks kannada, Urdu as well as tamil ( Mother tongue), But we are looking only tamil speaking families & also who should follow the islamic ways & perform salat, I grew up in upper middle class family with moderate family values. We belongs to nuclear family & follows traditional values.

Please do kindly send the bride photo it would be more beneficial. Do send to My Mom, if you have any objection for sending to me.

If your interested in my profile you may contact me or my mom for further comunication, And My Mom Contact details would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.