The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82534925 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Harrow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am nerdy, curious, occasionally witty, and keen to explore the world around me. I'm also a fan of adjectives.

My pastimes include watching comedy, tending to two parrots (who refuse to learn my name), and reading fervently about technology and all things gadgetry
I'm usually full of random (and, usually useless) information.

So far, this combination of qualities has led me to a career in consulting in sales and marketing

I feel like I've got a good mix between Deen + Duniya matters, and am looking someone who believes in a similar mix
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Leicestershire, Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester... more
City Living in Leicester, London, Newham, Redbridge, Brent, Manchester... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.