The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82184126 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Brookfield, WI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

I grew up in Bangladesh and came to the US for my MBA at UNC Chapel Hill. I am currently working as an Analyst for a Fortune 500 company. I am pretty laid back and easy to get along with. Both my parents are physicians. My elder brother is completing his higher studies in medicine and my younger sister is also a doctor who is finishing up her internship.

I am hoping to find a partner with whom I can share the rest of my life. Say hello if we match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Brookfield, WI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.