The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81778229 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Shafi,Sunni
  • Hardoi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It gives me immense pleasure to introduce myself.
As a person, I am caring and have a strong sense of belonging toward my family ties. I appreciate honesty and integrity in a person and seek the same qualities in my future soulmate. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Shafi, Sunni
Lives in Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Hardoi, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers and 4 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Sikh, Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Andhra Pradesh, Bihar... more
Disability Don't include Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.