The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81745979 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Hanafi,rawther
  • Kalpetta, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is homemaker . I have 1 sister and 1 brother. All are married .I'm a central government employ.my hobbies are travelling , music, waching movies etc.I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of life." adjustable in any environment like to have partner who value feelings and care"
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Hanafi, Rawther
Lives in Kalpetta, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.