The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sayed
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum! I would like to share a bit about me. I m from Goa, India ,I have pursued Masters. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. At present, I am working in Texas.
Name Visible on Login _ globetrotter 1309

Clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities I believe in. I seek a compatible life partner; someone who is caring, supportive, fun-loving, educated and confident
Feel free to contact me if you feel we are compatible.

i m a friendly , realistic , practical person. looking for like minded people. someone who has the time to invest to get to know each other, let's Talk

Hope you have a great day ahead
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sayed
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist, Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion... more
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.